International Advisory Committee (IAC)

International Advisory Committee (IAC) is the body to advise CASUGOL on curriculum, activities, latest trends, and best practices. It comprises of distinguished international leaders from the industry and academic space. The synergy established with the IAC is the key to achieving our objective of making education, knowledge, and resources accessible to everyone around the world.

For more information, email:

International Advisory Committee Members
Prof. Claire Macken
Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor
RMIT University Australia
Prof. Ajla Aksamija
Prof. Ajla Aksamija
Department of Architecture
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Prof. Hassan
Prof. Hassan Ugail
Director of Centre for Visual Computing
University of Bradford
United Kingdom
Justnya Orlowska
Justnya Orlowska
Prime Minister’s High Representative
Government Technology
Prof. Phil Legg
Dr. Phil Legg
Associate Professor of Cyber Security
University of the West of England (UWE Bristol)
United Kingdom
Prof. Warwick
Prof. Warwick Powell
Chairman and Founder of Beefledger Limited
Adjunct. Professor Queensland University of Technology
Prof. Chris
Prof. Chris Tisdell
Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education
Fellow of UNSW Scientia Education Academy
The University of New South Wales (UNSW Sydney)
Prof. Carlos Banon
Asst. Prof. Carlos Banon
Assist. Prof. of Architecture and Sustainable Design
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Director of AIRLAB
Prof. Dr. Sc. Mitko BOGDANOSKI
Prof. Dr. Sc. Mitko Bogdanoski
Vice Dean
Military Academy “General Mihailo Apostolski” – Skopje
Managing Director of CYSEG
Juncheng Yang
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Researcher at MIT Real Estate Innovation Lab
Shreyansh Daftry
Shreyansh Daftry
Research Scientist
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Helena Rong
Helena Rong
Research Associate at MIT Real Estate Innovation Lab
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Founding Principal of CIVIS Design and Advisory LLC
Emmanuel N Barthalomew
Academic Principal
Ulink College of Shanghai